Group 6 (1).png



 H.E. Josefa Leonel Correia Sacko

Commissioner, Department of Rural Economy and Agriculture, African Union Commission

H.E. Wamkele Keabetswe

Secretary General, AfCFTA

Dr. Godfrey Bahiigwa

Director, Department of Rural Economy and Agriculture, African Union Commission 

H.E. Dr. Gerardine Mukeshimana


Minister of Agriculture, Ministry of Agriculture


H.E. Angela Thoko Didiza

Minister of Agriculture, Ministry of South Africa

Dr. Stergomena Lawrence Tax

Executive Secretary,

Southern African Development Community

Dr. Tshilidzi Madzivhandila

Chief Executive Officer, FANRPAN

Prof. Sheryl L. Hendriks

Department Head, Director of the Institute

of Food, Nutrition and Well-being,

University of Pretoria

Dr. Elizabeth Nsimadala

President, PAFO

Dr. Edwini Kessie

Director, Agriculture and Commodities Division, World Trade Organization

Mr. Ishmael Sunga

Chief Executive Officer, Southern African Confederation of Agricultural Unions (SACAU)

Mr. Wandile Sihlobo

Chief Economist, Agricultural Business Chamber of South Africa (Agbiz)