17 & 18 November 2020, 8:00am - 4:00pm GMT

H.E. Josefa Leonel Correia Sacko

Commissioner, DREA African Union Commission

H.E. Wamkele Keabetswe

Secretary General, AfCFTA

Mr. Gregoire Tombez

CEO, WARM Consulting Group 

Dmitry Pozhidaev

Head, UNCDF Office in Uganda and Regional Advisor for Southern and East Africa

Dr. Ousmane Badiane

Executive Chairperson, Akademiya2063 and Co-chair Malabo Montpellier Panel

Dr. Kundhavi Kadiresan

Managing Director, Global Engagement and Innovation- CGIAR

Mrs. Elizabeth Nsimadala

President, PAFO and EAFF

Dr. Godfrey Bahiigwa

Director, DREA African Union Commission

Ms. Kanayo Awani

Managing Director, Intra-African Trade Initiative Afrexim Bank

Dr. Agnes    Kalibata

President, AGRA

Dr. Abebe Haile-Gabriel

Assistant Director General, RAF FAO

Flora Myamba

Master Trainer, TRANSFORM

Thomas T. Essel

Secretary General, AFRACA

Professor Sheryl L Hendriks

Department Head, Director of the Institute for Food Nutrition and Well-Being, University of Pretoria

Mr. Mutizwa Mukute

Acting Chair, Adaptation Fund Technical Evaluation Reference Group

Mrs. Zeituna Mustafa

Market Engagement Manager, M4D Agritech

Dr. Mitslal Kifleyesus - Matschie

CEO & Farmer, ECOPIA

Prof. Andrew Challinor

Professor of Climate Impacts, University of Leeds

Mrs. Sithembile Mwamakamba

Programmes Manager, FANRPAN

Dr. Olivier De Schutter

Special Rapporteur on Extreme Poverty and Human Rights, OHCHR

Mr. Wandile Sihlobo

Chief Economist, Agricultural Business Chamber of South Africa


10440 Little Patuxent Parkway, 

Columbia, MD 21044

+1 443.539.6355 

© 2020 Hallpax

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter